contact brier & ganz

Office Location

160 Gould Street, Suite 320
Needham, MA  02494-2300
Telephone: (781) 453-0030
Fax: (781) 239-8909

Ken Brier E-mail: kbrier@brierganz.com
Perry Ganz E-mail: pganz@brierganz.com
Julia Rossetti E-mail: jrossetti@brierganz.com
Kate Constantino E-mail: kconstantino@brierganz.com
Cassandra Girard E-mail: cgirard@brierganz.com
Katie Janda Va E-mail: kva@brierganz.com
Susan Broderick E-mail: sbroderick@brierganz.com
Tina Schmottlach E-mail: tschmottlach@brierganz.com